

CABINET

10 March 2021

A meeting of the CABINET will be held on Thursday, 18th March, 2021, 6.00 pm in Online Meeting

AGENDA

NON CONFIDENTIAL

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 Minutes of Previous Meeting (Pages 3 10)

3 Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of Members' interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary) in any matters which are to be considered at this meeting.

When Members are declaring a pecuniary or non-pecuniary interest in respect of which they have dispensation, they should specify the nature of such interest. Members should leave the room if they have a pecuniary or non-pecuniary interest in respect of which they do not have a dispensation.

4 Question Time:

To answer questions from members of the public pursuant to Executive Procedure Rule No. 13

5 Matters Referred to the Cabinet in Accordance with the Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rules

6 Corporate Plan 2019-22 (2021 Update) (Pages 11 - 42) (Report of the Leader of the Council)

Yours faithfully

Chief Executive

Access arrangements

If you have any particular access requirements when attending the meeting, please contact Democratic Services on 01827 709267 or e-mail <u>democratic-services@tamworth.gov.uk</u>. We can then endeavour to ensure that any particular requirements you may have are catered for.

Filming of Meetings

The public part of this meeting may be filmed and broadcast. Please refer to the Council's Protocol on Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Council meetings which can be found <u>here</u> for further information.

The Protocol requires that no members of the public are to be deliberately filmed. Where possible, an area in the meeting room will be set aside for videoing, this is normally from the front of the public gallery. This aims to allow filming to be carried out whilst minimising the risk of the public being accidentally filmed.

If a member of the public is particularly concerned about accidental filming, please consider the location of any cameras when selecting a seat.

FAQs

For further information about the Council's Committee arrangements please see the FAQ page <u>here</u>

To Councillors: J Oates, R Pritchard, J Chesworth, D Cook, M Cook and S Doyle.